KAC Leadership

 


Kenmore Alliance Staff
Charles Jones new bk.jpg
Charles Jones
Lead Pastor/Elder, Charles@Kenmorealliance.com
Evans Christian
Evans Christian
Disciple-Making Pastor/Elder, Evans@Kenmorealliance.com
Adam Williams
Adam Williams
Pastor of Student & College Ministry/Elder, Adam@Kenmorealliance.com
Jeff Goodband
Jeff Goodband
Director of Operations, Jeff@Kenmorealliance.com
Kate Balon
Kate Balon
Middle School Director/Church Communications Specialist, Kate@Kenmorealliance.com
Carolyn Kiddy
Carolyn Kiddy
Children's Director, Carolyn@Kenmorealliance.com
Rebecca Henderson
Rebecca Henderson
KAC Serves Director, ClotheMe@Kenmorealliance.com
Lou Anne 20200930.JPG
Lou Anne Soto
Office Administrator, Louanne.soto@Kenmorealliance.com
Victoria Spencer
Victoria Spencer
Administrative Assistant, Victoria@Kenmorealliance.com
Judy Miller
Judy Miller
Bookkeeper, Judy@Kenmorealliance.com
Katie 20200930.JPG
Katie Bergsten
Worship Leader, Katie.worship@kenmorealliance.com
Joe Bunce
Joe Bunce
Audio/Video Tech, Joe@Kenmorealliance.com

Kenmore Alliance Elders
Dave Barden
Dave Barden
david19usmc@gmail.com
Paul Keleher
Paul Keleher
ptkeleher@yahoo.com
Jeff Spencer
Jeff Spencer
jaspencer7@gmail.com
Brian Baney
Brian Baney
brian_baney@hotmail.com
Bob Oursler sat.jpg
Bob Oursler
boursler22@yahoo.com
Al Fast tan.jpg
Al Fast
aefast@roadrunner.com
Paul Stark desat.jpg
Paul Stark
paulstark55@hotmail.com