OUR LEADERSHIP


Profile image of Charles Jones
CHARLES JONES
Lead Pastor
charles@kenmorealliance.com 
Profile image of Evans Christian
EVANS CHRISTIAN
Disciple-Making Pastor
evans@kenmorealliance.com 
Profile image of Adam Williams
ADAM WILLIAMS
Pastor / Student & College Ministry
adam@kenmorealliance.com 
Profile image of Carolyn Kiddy
CAROLYN KIDDY
Children's Ministry
carolyn@kenmorealliance.com 
Profile image of Kate Balon
KATE BALON
Middle School Ministry / Church Communications
kate@kenmorealliance.com 
Profile image of Sherry Roy
SHERRY ROY
Administration
sherry@kenmorealliance.com 
Profile image of Judy Miller
JUDY MILLER
Finance
judy@kenmorealliance.com 
Profile image of Bob Barden
BOB BARDEN
Facilities
bob@kenmorealliance.com 
Profile image of Joe Bunce
JOE BUNCE
Audio Video Tech
joe@kenmorealliance.com 

BOARD OF ELDERS

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Info